Revd Jackie

Rev. Jackie Bullen
Vicar
and Assistant
Rural Dean of
Peterborough

Calendar

Sunday 5 December - Advent 2
8.00am Holy Communion (BCP)
9.30am Eucharist with children's groups*
4.00pm Eucharist
8.30pm Compline for Advent on Zoom

Monday 6 December
9.00am Morning Prayer on Zoom
8.30pm Compline for Advent on Zoom

Tuesday 7 December
9.00am Morning Prayer on Zoom
8.30pm Compline for Advent on Zoom

Wednesday 8 December
9.00am Morning Prayer on Zoom
10.30am Eucharist
2.00pm Mothers' Union Lantern Prayer Group
8.30pm Compline for Advent on Zoom

Thursday 9 December
8.00am Eucharist
9.00am Morning Prayer on Zoom
11.30m Coffee & Chat on Zoom
8.30pm Compline for Advent on Zoom

Friday 10 December
9.00am Morning Prayer on Zoom
From 11.00am Creative Friday *
8.30pm Compline for Advent on Zoom

Saturday 11 December
9.00am Morning Prayer on Zoom<
8.30pm Compline for Advent on Zoom

Sunday 12 December - Advent 3
8.00am Eucharist
9.30am Eucharist with children's groups*
4.00pm Christingle
8.30pm Compline for Advent on Zoom

* Available on Facebook and YouTube under ‘Longthorpe Church’.

Safeguarding

St Botolph’s is committed to safeguarding the welfare of all young people and vulnerable adults.

Longthorpe Church Safeguarding Policy

Diocesan Safeguarding Policy

Promoting a Safer Church
(House of Bishops)

Safeguarding Officer:
Mrs Claire Drake
Tel: 01780 783303

Christmas Services
at St Botolph's

nativity

Monday 12th December
4.00pm Christingle

Saturday 18th December
12.00 - 2.00pm Memory Tree

Sunday 19th December
4.00pm Christmas Carol Service

Monday 20th and Tuesday 21st December
5.30pm - 800pm Nativity Trail and Carols
Carol singing at 6.30pm at Church

Friday 24th December
CHRISTMAS EVE
3.00pm and 4.00pm Crib Services

11.30pm - Midnight Eucharist

Saturday 25th December
CHRISTMAS DAY
9.00am - Family Eucharist

Sunday 26th December
9.00am - Eucharist for St. Stephen's Day

#zoomable { height:hover 200px; width 200px } #zoomable:hover { height:400px; width:400px }